1. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  2. Olympus SZ-20

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This budget super zoom compact packs in loads of features making for a potentially great holiday snapper.

  3. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

    Best price
    $599
  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH2

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's 16 megapixel GH2 may look like a DSLR but in fact it's the latest compact system alternative. Could it possibly be the best Micro Four Thirds camera we've seen?

  5. Casio Exilim EX-H20G

    Price as reviewed £221.06
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio's GPS-incorporating 'hi zoom' snapshot features a 10x optical zoom and 14.1 megapixel resolution. Will its purchase help steer your photography in the right direction?

  6. Canon IXUS 130

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's pocket-sized IXUS snapshot is sleek, stylish and has curves in all the right places. But has it achieved the correct balance between form and function?

  7. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  8. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  9. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $281
  10. Pentax Optio RZ10

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax puts a long zoom lens on a budget compact.

  11. Pentax Optio RS1000

    Price as reviewed £74.99
    15 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A budget compact that you can change to match your socks.

  12. Sigma DP1x

    Price as reviewed £547.64
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sigma updates its Foveon-powered compact camera.

  13. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  14. Olympus mju 9010

    Price as reviewed £172.74
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus' long-zoom compact just got an upgrade

  15. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100

    Price as reviewed £331.48
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's top-of-the-range superzoom has Full HD video recording.