1. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  2. Canon EOS M 7

    Canon EOS M

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's first CSC combines great image quality and responsive touch-screen control to great effect.

    Best price
    $320
  3. Samsung NX20 11

    Samsung NX20

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    13 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Samsung NX20's built-in Wi-Fi connectivity justify its high price?

  4. Panasonic Lumix TZ30

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a small compact with a big zoom, the TZ30 could be an ideal choice.

  5. Fujifilm X-Pro1

    Price as reviewed £1,429.99
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best compact system camera on the market?

  6. Canon PowerShot G1X

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's all-new flagship advanced compact uses the biggest sensor yet seen in a compact, but does it deliver the goods elsewhere?

    Best price
    $550
  7. Samsung NX200

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At 20.3MP it certainly packs plenty of resolution, but does the NX200 deliver the image quality to match?

  8. Samsung MV800

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the Samsung MV800 the ideal party snapper?

  9. Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  10. Samsung MV800 Multiview 3

    Samsung MV800 Multiview

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    19 Nov 2011

    First Look: Samsung's latest camera is flippin' amazing… Well, it flips anyway.

  11. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  12. Canon PowerShot A3200 IS

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Canon PowerShot A3200 IS deliverer the image quality to compliment its budget price-tag?

  13. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  14. Sony TX10

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this toughened 14.2-megapixel Sony compact worth the premium price tag?

  15. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.