1. Samsung EX2F

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    14 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A super-fast f/1.4 lens, Raw capture and full manual control distinguish the Samsung EX2F.

  2. Olympus PEN EP-3 photo 1

    Olympus PEN EP-3

    Price as reviewed £491.99
    21 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the flagship Olympus PEN EP-3 deliver more than just stylish retro looks?

  3. Nikon Coolpix P300

    Price as reviewed £218.26
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Presented as a premium compact for discerning photographers, does Nikon's P300 live up to its billing?

  4. Canon EOS 1100D

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    25 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Canon's 12.2MP entry-level DSLR model stack up against the competition?

  5. Panasonic Lumix GF3

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The all-new 12.1MP Lumix GF3 is the "world's smallest" interchangeable lens camera and offers lightning fast AF performance. Does this make it the best Lumix model yet?

  6. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  7. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    4 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  8. Sony Cyber-shot WX5

    Price as reviewed £223.81
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Notable for introducing 3D Sweep Panorama to the Sony range, does the 12-megapixel, 5x optical zoom DSC-WX5 perform just as well in two dimensions?

  9. Casio Exilim EX-ZR10

    Price as reviewed £227.84
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This quick shooting, easy to use 12.1MP pocket camera packs in slow mo' movies, 360 degree panoramas, 7x optical zoom, HD capture and High Dynamic Range modes.

  10. Canon PowerShot SX130 IS

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 12x optical zoom compact is family friendly in terms of shape, operation and, most importantly, price.

  11. Canon PowerShot G12

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's top end, enthusiast-targeted G12 compact is built like a tank and boasts some impressive firepower. But can it outgun its very impressive high performance rivals?

    Best price
    $19
  12. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  13. Olympus E-5

    Price as reviewed £1,529.95
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus' new flagship E-5 digital SLR has a semi professional build and feature set. So, how does it stack up against rivals, and could this really be its maker's last ever DSLR?

  14. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Price as reviewed £456.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic aims to expand the audience for compact system cameras beyond photo enthusiasts with the second generation Lumix DMC-GF2. But is its aim true?

  15. Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's new semi-pro compact a match for the Canon G12?