1. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ28

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's not easy to improve a camera as good as the FZ18, but Panasonic has managed it.

  2. Olympus SP-570 UZ

    Price as reviewed £241.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus hits the superzoom market with an unprecedented 20x optical zoom and manual zoom ring control.

  3. Nikon Coolpix P80

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest P-series model, the P80, is equipped with a host of manual and digital features for image control, while retaining traditional handling.

  4. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H50

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest bridge camera offers high speed shooting with a fast shutter speed and continuous burst of up to 100 shots.

  5. Casio Exilim EX-F1

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio's first full-sized super-zoom camera is something a bit special

  6. Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd offers a massive 18x zoom in a fairly compact body. How does it fare in the field?

  7. Fujifilm FinePix S100FS

    Price as reviewed £386.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Fujifilm's new 11.1MP superzoom flagship a bridge too far? Cliff finds out.

  8. Fujifilm FinePix S1000fd

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Fuji introduces the world's smallest 12x zoom camera

  9. Fujifilm FinePix S5800

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If the S5700 was just not powerful enough, here's it's slightly bigger brother.

  10. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H9

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 15x lens and tilting monitor, the H9 talks the talk, but can it walk the walk?

  11. Panasonic Lumix TZ3

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Better late than not at all, Cliff finally catches up with Panasonic's star super-zoom compact.

  12. Olympus SP-560UZ

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Choosing a new super-zoom camera just got even harder.

  13. Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's long-awaited super-zoom flagship is here at last. Can it live up to the hype?

  14. Canon PowerShot S5 IS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's super-zoom model has had a bit of a make-over.

  15. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 28-504mm 18x zoom and optical image stabilisation, Panasonic's new flagship is hard to fault