1. Casio Exilim EX-FH20

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio’s latest high-speed superzoom camera boasts impressive performance, but it has a price to match.

  2. Nikon Coolpix P90

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s Nikon’s first proper bridge camera this year, so can the P90 outgun its competitors?

  3. Nikon Coolpix L100

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s new easy-to-use compact super-zoom

  4. Olympus SP-590UZ

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x zoom telephoto lens equivalent to 676mm, the SP590 is the most powerful super-zoom in the world - for now...

  5. Canon PowerShot SX10 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new bridge camera offers 10MP and 20x stabilised zoom.

  6. Kodak EasyShare Z8612 IS

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Kodak’s bargain-priced 8.1-megapixel super-zoom

  7. Kodak EasyShare Z1012 IS

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 12x zoom and optical IS, can the Z1012 measure up to the competition?

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ28

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's not easy to improve a camera as good as the FZ18, but Panasonic has managed it.

  9. Olympus SP-570 UZ

    Price as reviewed £241.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus hits the superzoom market with an unprecedented 20x optical zoom and manual zoom ring control.

  10. Nikon Coolpix P80

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest P-series model, the P80, is equipped with a host of manual and digital features for image control, while retaining traditional handling.

  11. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H50

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest bridge camera offers high speed shooting with a fast shutter speed and continuous burst of up to 100 shots.

  12. Casio Exilim EX-F1

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio's first full-sized super-zoom camera is something a bit special

  13. Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd offers a massive 18x zoom in a fairly compact body. How does it fare in the field?

  14. Fujifilm FinePix S100FS

    Price as reviewed £386.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Fujifilm's new 11.1MP superzoom flagship a bridge too far? Cliff finds out.

  15. Fujifilm FinePix S1000fd

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Fuji introduces the world's smallest 12x zoom camera