1. Canon PowerShot SX50 HS 1

    Canon PowerShot SX50 HS

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An affordable bridge camera with a huge 50x optical zoom

    Best price
    $408
  2. Olympus SZ-20

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This budget super zoom compact packs in loads of features making for a potentially great holiday snapper.

  3. Canon PowerShot SX130 IS

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 12x optical zoom compact is family friendly in terms of shape, operation and, most importantly, price.

  4. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  5. Olympus mju 9010

    Price as reviewed £172.74
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus' long-zoom compact just got an upgrade

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100

    Price as reviewed £331.48
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's top-of-the-range superzoom has Full HD video recording.

  7. Ricoh CX4

    Price free/subscription
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another tiny upgrade for Ricoh's long-zoom compact

  8. Casio Exilim EX-H15

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio's latest long-zoom compact can take 1000 photos on a single charge

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  10. Fujifilm FinePix HS10 front

    Fujifilm FinePix HS10

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's new flagship super-zoom has 30x zoom and full HD video

  11. Pentax X90 front angle

    Pentax X90

    Price as reviewed £274.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax has updated its superzoom with a new longer lens and a bigger battery

  12. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?

  13. Nikon CoolPix L110 front

    Nikon CoolPix L110

    Price as reviewed £148.99
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An easy-to-use 12MP superzoom camera with stereo HD video.

  14. Canon PowerShot SX210 IS front angle

    Canon PowerShot SX210 IS

    Price as reviewed £194.99
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The megapixel race is back on with a vengeance, with this 14 megapixel long-zoom camera from Canon

  15. Samsung WB5000

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's first super-zoom features HD video and stereo sound