1. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  2. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  3. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

    Best price
    $599
  4. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  5. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  6. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the entry-level model for the G-Micro system

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8

    Price as reviewed £152.95
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 12x optical zoom compact with HD video and manual exposure control

  9. Nikon Coolpix P100

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x optical zoom can the Nikon P100 really produce the kind of images to justify the huge magnification?

  10. Samsung WB650 front angle

    Samsung WB650

    Price as reviewed £149.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Samsung beat the Panasonic TZ10 with this GPS-equipped long-zoom compact?

  11. Sony Alpha A500

    Price as reviewed £642.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's latest mid-range DSLR

  12. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1799
  13. Nikon D3000 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's newest entry-level DSLR comes under the spotlight

  14. Nikon D300s Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,069.49
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon has updated the D300 with HD video and a second card slot

  15. Sony Alpha A230

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's one of the cheapest entry-level DSLRs on the market, but is the Sony Alpha A230 good value for money?