1. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  2. Olympus E-5

    Price as reviewed £1,529.95
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus' new flagship E-5 digital SLR has a semi professional build and feature set. So, how does it stack up against rivals, and could this really be its maker's last ever DSLR?

  3. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  4. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  5. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $406
  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Price as reviewed £456.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic aims to expand the audience for compact system cameras beyond photo enthusiasts with the second generation Lumix DMC-GF2. But is its aim true?

  7. Sigma DP1x

    Price as reviewed £547.64
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sigma updates its Foveon-powered compact camera.

  8. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100

    Price as reviewed £331.48
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's top-of-the-range superzoom has Full HD video recording.

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  11. Olympus Pen E-PL1 front angle

    Olympus Pen E-PL1

    Price as reviewed £278.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Olympus' new affordable compact system camera

  12. Fujifilm FinePix HS10 front

    Fujifilm FinePix HS10

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's new flagship super-zoom has 30x zoom and full HD video

  13. Pentax X90 front angle

    Pentax X90

    Price as reviewed £274.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax has updated its superzoom with a new longer lens and a bigger battery

  14. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the entry-level model for the G-Micro system

  15. Sigma DP2s

    Price as reviewed £408.99
    29 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its revolutionary Foveon X3 sensor, the DP2s promises DSLR-like image quality in a compact camera