Filter results
Optical Zoom
× 3x - 6x
Megapixels
× 7 Megapixel - 9 Megapixel
  1. Pentax Optio V20

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another new ultra-compact from Pentax, with 5x zoom and 8 megapixels

  2. Nikon CoolPix P60

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for something a bit more versatile than a point-and-shoot compact, Nikon has just the thing.

  3. Fujifilm FinePix Z100fd

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's got a lot of style, but does it have substance too?

  4. Olympus mju 830

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the sort of weather we've been having lately, a rainproof camera should sell well.

  5. Canon IXUS 860 IS

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect pocket compact?

  6. Canon PowerShot A720 IS

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you looking for a bit more creative control from your compact camera?

  7. Olympus mju 780

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sophisticated but simple, tough but stylish, is this weatherproof Olympus the perfect pocket compact?

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX33

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest Leica-lensed ultra-compact combines style, performance and simplicity.

  9. Canon PowerShot A570 IS

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need manual exposure at a low price, here's your answer

  10. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T100

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony's flagship compact camera worth the asking price?

  11. Nikon CoolPix L5

    Price as reviewed £151.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It may be simple, but is it up to Nikon's usual standard?

  12. Kodak EasyShare V705 Dual Lens Camera

    Price as reviewed £200.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want a wide angle lens and a zoom option, Kodak's dual lens system is worth a look.

  13. Canon PowerShot A710 IS

    Price as reviewed £225.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This compact from Canon is stuffed full of features, but can the image quality match the spec list?

  14. Acer CP-8660 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Newcomer Acer impressed Cliff Smith with its last camera. Can it do the same with this 8.23-megapixel effort?

  15. Nikon CoolPix P1 Wi-Fi Compact Camera

    Price as reviewed £244.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith hooks up with the Nikon CoolPix P1, the first compact to offer integrated Wi-Fi connectivity.