1. Nikon Coolpix L11

    Price as reviewed £74.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It wasn't so long ago when a 6MP camera would have cost you over a grand. Now you can get one for under £75.

  2. Nikon CoolPix L10

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cheap and cheerful, or cheap and nasty?

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ2

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're travelling to wide open spaces, you'll need a wide-angle camera

  4. Nikon CoolPix L6

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    1,000 shots on one pair of AA batteries? Crikey.

  5. Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    It was a fair rule of thumb that you couldn't go wrong with a Canon IXUS, but has the IXUS 65 changed all that?

  6. Nikon Coolpix S10

    Price as reviewed £239.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can Nikon's latest swivel camera match the success of its predecessor?

  7. Olympus FE-150

    Price as reviewed £131.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    2/10

    Premium brand cameras are always good - even the cheap ones, right? Wrong.

  8. Nikon Coolpix L4

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Coolpix L4 may be very cheap, but sometimes you really do get more than you pay for.

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX9

    Price as reviewed £196.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The FX9 ticks all the boxes for a 6MP camera and sports Leica branding but it still doesn't help this effort from Panasonic

  10. Canon PowerShot A540

    Price as reviewed £157.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 6MP Canon camera at a a bargain price. Cliff Smith looks at the PowerShot A540.

  11. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  12. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  13. BenQ DC X600

    Price as reviewed £183.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ's DC X600 may be a rebadged Pentax but Cliff Smith explains why that's no bad thing.

  14. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  15. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?