1. Pentax K100D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax updates its DSLR range and thankfully comes up with a new name in the process.

  2. Nikon Coolpix S5

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the new Coolpix S5 live up to the legendary Nikon name?

  3. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  4. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  5. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    SLR-style functionality, 12x optical zoom and a killer price - the Sony DSC-H1 has a lot going for it.

  6. Casio EX-P505

    Price as reviewed £315.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Size matters! Especially when a camera as small as the Casio EX-P505 has more features than models twice its size.

  7. Konica Minolta DiMAGE Z5

    Price as reviewed £267.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Don't judge a book by its cover. Although the design is a little quirky, the Z5 can roll out a mighty 420mm of optical zoom - and it's stabilised.

  8. Pentax Optio SV - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £263.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has managed to squeeze a 5x optical zoom into a very compact digital camera. The Optio SV looks set to take the compact digital camera market by storm.

  9. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.

  10. Epson PhotoPC L-400

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The Epson PhotoPC L-400 combines good build quality with some decent features, but the image quality doesn't live up to the design.