1. Olympus SZ-20

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This budget super zoom compact packs in loads of features making for a potentially great holiday snapper.

  2. Olympus mju 9010

    Price as reviewed £172.74
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus' long-zoom compact just got an upgrade

  3. Casio Exilim EX-H15

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio's latest long-zoom compact can take 1000 photos on a single charge

  4. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?

  5. Nikon CoolPix L110 front

    Nikon CoolPix L110

    Price as reviewed £148.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An easy-to-use 12MP superzoom camera with stereo HD video.

  6. Fujifilm FinePix S1500

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji’s latest low-cost super-zoom has 12x magnification and 10 megapixels

  7. Nikon Coolpix L100

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s new easy-to-use compact super-zoom

  8. Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Price as reviewed £173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest super-zoom features 10-megapixels, a 15x wide zoom lens and HD video recording

  9. Kodak EasyShare Z1012 IS

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 12x zoom and optical IS, can the Z1012 measure up to the competition?

  10. Olympus SP-570 UZ

    Price as reviewed £241.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus hits the superzoom market with an unprecedented 20x optical zoom and manual zoom ring control.

  11. Nikon Coolpix P80

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest P-series model, the P80, is equipped with a host of manual and digital features for image control, while retaining traditional handling.

  12. Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd offers a massive 18x zoom in a fairly compact body. How does it fare in the field?

  13. Fujifilm FinePix S1000fd

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Fuji introduces the world's smallest 12x zoom camera

  14. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H9

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 15x lens and tilting monitor, the H9 talks the talk, but can it walk the walk?

  15. Panasonic Lumix TZ3

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Better late than not at all, Cliff finally catches up with Panasonic's star super-zoom compact.