1. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  2. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  3. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  4. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

  5. Canon IXUS 130

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's pocket-sized IXUS snapshot is sleek, stylish and has curves in all the right places. But has it achieved the correct balance between form and function?

  6. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  7. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $273
  8. Pentax Optio RZ10

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax puts a long zoom lens on a budget compact.

  9. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX700

    Price as reviewed £190.49
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's new luxury compact has full HD video

  11. Kodak EasyShare M580

    Price as reviewed £91.76
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 14MP, 8x zoom and image stabilisation, the M580 has a lot of features for the money

  12. Nikon Coolpix S8000

    Price as reviewed £497.98
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Nikon's HD long-zoom compact a bit too easy to use?

  13. Sony Alpha A450

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's new mid-range DSLR is a bit light on features

  14. Olympus mju-Tough 6020

    Price as reviewed £197.40
    20 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Freeze-proof, shockproof and waterproof to a depth of 5m, this is a seriously tough camera

  15. Samsung NX10

    Price as reviewed £332.48
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's mirrorless system camera challenges the Panasonic G Micro