Filter results
Camera type
× Digital SLR
Megapixels
× 14 Megapixel +
  1. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  2. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  3. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  4. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

    Best price
    $599
  5. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  6. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  7. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  8. Sony Alpha A450

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's new mid-range DSLR is a bit light on features

  9. Samsung NX10

    Price as reviewed £332.48
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's mirrorless system camera challenges the Panasonic G Micro

  10. Canon EOS 550D front angle

    Canon EOS 550D

    Price as reviewed £594.95
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's latest mid-range DSLR has an 18MP CMOS sensor and the sharpest monitor yet

  11. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1799
  12. Canon EOS 500D Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £524.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's no longer the baby of the Canon DSLR range

  13. Pentax K-7 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £789.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the new K-7 Pentax's best digital SLR so far?

  14. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  15. Sony Alpha A900 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,985.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's 24.6MP full-frame flagship digital SLR