1. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  2. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  3. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

    Best price
    $599
  4. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  5. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  6. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  7. Sony Alpha A500

    Price as reviewed £642.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's latest mid-range DSLR

  8. Canon EOS 7D

    Price as reviewed £1,081.58
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at Canon's new 18-megapixel APS-C flagship

    Best price
    $1299
  9. Nikon D300s Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,069.49
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon has updated the D300 with HD video and a second card slot

  10. Nikon D5000 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The D5000 is Nikon’s new advanced consumer DSLR, and it’s loaded with features.

  11. Pentax K-7 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £789.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the new K-7 Pentax's best digital SLR so far?

  12. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  13. Sony Alpha A900 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,985.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's 24.6MP full-frame flagship digital SLR

  14. Canon EOS 5D MkII

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    20 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It’s the one everyone’s been waiting for. Everyone with £2,100 to spend on a camera, that is.

  15. Canon EOS 50D

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest semi-pro DSLR has a 15.1MP CMOS sensor and 6.3fps continuous shooting