1. Nikon P7100

    Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  2. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  3. Samsung WB600

    Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  4. Sigma DP1x

    Sigma DP1x

    Price as reviewed £547.64
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sigma updates its Foveon-powered compact camera.

  5. Sigma DP2s

    Sigma DP2s

    Price as reviewed £408.99
    29 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its revolutionary Foveon X3 sensor, the DP2s promises DSLR-like image quality in a compact camera

  6. Ricoh GR Digital III

    Ricoh GR Digital III

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most expensive pocket compact on the market doesn’t even have a zoom lens

  7. Sigma DP2

    Sigma DP2

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    After the mixed views of the unique DP1, Sigma has introduced the DP2, but is it any better? Joanne Carter finds out.

  8. Canon PowerShot SX200 IS

    Canon PowerShot SX200 IS

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 12x zoom and 12MP, Canon's latest travel camera takes on the Panasonic TZ7

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yet another high-scoring Panasonic camera? It must be a conspiracy!

  10. Canon PowerShot SX1 IS

    Canon PowerShot SX1 IS

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 10 megapixels, 20x zoom and HD video recording, the SX1 IS has it all.

  11. Sigma DP1

    Sigma DP1

    Price as reviewed £397.27
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first compact digital camera with a DSLR-sized sensor has been widely anticipated, but how does it fare?

  12. Olympus mju 1010 & 1020

    Olympus mju 1010 & 1020

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Two virtually identical cameras, but why?

  13. Ricoh GR Digital

    Ricoh GR Digital

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ricoh has done something a bit different with the GR Digital and Cliff likes it.

  14. Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Konica Minolta's Z6 combines innovative design with an impressive specification. Can the quality of its output match up?