1. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  3. Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Price as reviewed £232.62
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's unique stereoscopic compact camera captures the world in 3D.

    Best price
    $355
  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A Leica in all but name, is the LX3 the perfect photographer’s compact camera?

  5. Ricoh GX200

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Exclusive world's first review of the Ricoh GX200. Is this the best compact ever?

  6. Canon IXUS 90 IS

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Canon's IXUS still the iconic pocket camera that it always was?

  7. Ricoh Caplio GX100

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the GX100 offer semi-pro quality with compact camera convenience?

  8. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  9. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  10. Canon Digital IXUS 750

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another slim and stylish IXUS from Canon, but it doesn't come cheap.

  11. Olympus SP-350

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the Canon PowerShot S80, the Olympus SP-350 is breaking into the high-end compact market.

  12. Konica Minolta Dimage X1

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Dimage X1 is tiny, stylish and sports a huge 8 megapixel CCD - could it be the best compact digital camera out there?

  13. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  14. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  15. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.