1. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ2

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ2

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're travelling to wide open spaces, you'll need a wide-angle camera

  2. Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    It was a fair rule of thumb that you couldn't go wrong with a Canon IXUS, but has the IXUS 65 changed all that?

  3. Nikon Coolpix S10

    Nikon Coolpix S10

    Price as reviewed £239.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can Nikon's latest swivel camera match the success of its predecessor?

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX9

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX9

    Price as reviewed £196.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The FX9 ticks all the boxes for a 6MP camera and sports Leica branding but it still doesn't help this effort from Panasonic

  5. Canon PowerShot A540

    Canon PowerShot A540

    Price as reviewed £157.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 6MP Canon camera at a a bargain price. Cliff Smith looks at the PowerShot A540.

  6. Pentax Optio W10

    Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  7. BenQ DC X600

    BenQ DC X600

    Price as reviewed £183.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ's DC X600 may be a rebadged Pentax but Cliff Smith explains why that's no bad thing.

  8. Pentax Optio S6

    Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  9. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  10. Samsung Digimax L55W

    Samsung Digimax L55W

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung has produced the first truly widescreen digital camera, but is it anything more than a gimmick?

  11. Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Konica Minolta's Z6 combines innovative design with an impressive specification. Can the quality of its output match up?

  12. Casio Exilim EX-Z500

    Casio Exilim EX-Z500

    Price as reviewed £193.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio has improved on the Exilim EX-Z50 with the EX-Z500. Cliff thinks it's a great little camera.

  13. Ricoh Caplio R3

    Ricoh Caplio R3

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ricoh was one of the first companies to jump into the digital camera market and it's still making decent compacts today.

  14. Pentax Optio S55

    Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  15. Kodak Easyshare V550

    Kodak Easyshare V550

    Price as reviewed £233.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Considering its heritage, it's surprising that Kodak has struggled in the digital camera market. But that's about to change.