1. Canon PowerShot SX280HS 6

    Canon PowerShot SX280HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great travel camera with 20x zoom, Wi-Fi and GPS

  2. Samsung MV800

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the Samsung MV800 the ideal party snapper?

  3. Samsung MV800 Multiview 3

    Samsung MV800 Multiview

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    19 Nov 2011

    First Look: Samsung's latest camera is flippin' amazing… Well, it flips anyway.

  4. Optio WG-1 Black Digital Camera (14 Megapixel - 5 mm-25 mm - 2.7" LCD - 5x Optical Zoom - Electronic IS - 4288 x 3216 Image - 1280 x 720 Video - Motion JPEG AVI - HDMI)

    Pentax Optio WG-1

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the 14-megapixel Pentax WG-1 have the image quality to match its rugged exterior?

  5. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small but powerful, this elegant compact boasts a touchscreen and 8x zoom.

  7. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    4 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  8. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  9. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  10. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  11. Sony Cyber-shot WX5

    Price as reviewed £223.81
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Notable for introducing 3D Sweep Panorama to the Sony range, does the 12-megapixel, 5x optical zoom DSC-WX5 perform just as well in two dimensions?

  12. Casio Exilim EX-ZR10

    Price as reviewed £227.84
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This quick shooting, easy to use 12.1MP pocket camera packs in slow mo' movies, 360 degree panoramas, 7x optical zoom, HD capture and High Dynamic Range modes.

  13. Epoque EHD-900 Ai Underwater Camera Kit

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 45m-depth underwater camera for under £200? What's the catch?

  14. Samsung ST5000

    Price as reviewed £171.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 14MP, 7x zoom luxury compact has an ultra-sharp touch screen

  15. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price