1. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  2. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    7 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  3. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

  4. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  5. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 5x wide angle zoom and optical I.S. The FS10 is great value

  7. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  8. Samsung PL55

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    12 megapixels and 5x zoom for under £110.

  9. Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

  10. Kodak EasyShare M380

    Price as reviewed £129.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 10 megapixels and 5x zoom, is it really good value for money?

  11. Olympus X-915

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £129, the Olympus X-915 won’t break the bank, but with its 5x optical zoom and 12MP resolution, some concessions have been made.

  12. Casio Exilim EX-Z1

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio’s latest has a lot of style, but does it have the performance to match?

  13. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  14. Casio Exilim EX-Z19

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you thought the 3x zoom compact was dead, think again.

  15. Olympus mju 1040

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This latest ultra-slim camera from Olympus has lots of style, but does it have any substance?