1. Canon Digital IXUS 100 IS

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can a digital camera be too ultra-compact?

  2. Nikon Coolpix L11

    Price as reviewed £74.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It wasn't so long ago when a 6MP camera would have cost you over a grand. Now you can get one for under £75.

  3. Nikon CoolPix L10

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cheap and cheerful, or cheap and nasty?

  4. Nikon CoolPix L6

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    1,000 shots on one pair of AA batteries? Crikey.

  5. Canon Digital IXUS 65

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    It was a fair rule of thumb that you couldn't go wrong with a Canon IXUS, but has the IXUS 65 changed all that?

  6. Nikon Coolpix L4

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Coolpix L4 may be very cheap, but sometimes you really do get more than you pay for.

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX9

    Price as reviewed £196.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The FX9 ticks all the boxes for a 6MP camera and sports Leica branding but it still doesn't help this effort from Panasonic

  8. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  9. Nikon Coolpix S5

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the new Coolpix S5 live up to the legendary Nikon name?

  10. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  11. BenQ DC X600

    Price as reviewed £183.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ's DC X600 may be a rebadged Pentax but Cliff Smith explains why that's no bad thing.

  12. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  13. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  14. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  15. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T5

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Sony's DSC-T5 is slim and perfectly formed, but is beauty really only skin deep?