1. Canon IXUS 1100 HS

    Price as reviewed £329.80
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Canon's latest IXUS flagship touch-screen compact deliver?

  2. PowerShot SX230 HS Black Digital Camera (12.1 Megapixel - 5 mm-70 mm - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 14x Optical Zoom - Optical - 4000 x 3000 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - QuickTime MOV - HDMI - PictBridge)

    Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 14x optical zoom and built-in GPS this 12.1MP compact could be the perfect partner for your travels?

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small but powerful, this elegant compact boasts a touchscreen and 8x zoom.

  4. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    4 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  5. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  6. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

    Best price
    $98
  7. Canon IXUS 220 HS

    Price as reviewed £177.90
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slim and well built for its class, this isn't a stand-out camera but one that's certainly worth considering.

  8. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  9. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  11. Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Price as reviewed £232.62
    15 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's unique stereoscopic compact camera captures the world in 3D.

  12. Epoque EHD-900 Ai Underwater Camera Kit

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 45m-depth underwater camera for under £200? What's the catch?

  13. Casio Exilim EX-G1

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    9 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio applies G-Shock toughness to its latest compact camera

  14. Leica D-Lux 4

    Price as reviewed £510.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at the Leica version of the Panasonic LX3.

  15. Kodak EasyShare C180

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The top model of Kodak’s budget camera range