1. Panasonic Lumix GF3

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The all-new 12.1MP Lumix GF3 is the "world's smallest" interchangeable lens camera and offers lightning fast AF performance. Does this make it the best Lumix model yet?

  2. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  3. Canon PowerShot SX130 IS

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 12x optical zoom compact is family friendly in terms of shape, operation and, most importantly, price.

  4. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  5. Olympus E-5

    Price as reviewed £1,529.95
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus' new flagship E-5 digital SLR has a semi professional build and feature set. So, how does it stack up against rivals, and could this really be its maker's last ever DSLR?

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Price as reviewed £456.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic aims to expand the audience for compact system cameras beyond photo enthusiasts with the second generation Lumix DMC-GF2. But is its aim true?

  7. Olympus Pen E-PL1 front angle

    Olympus Pen E-PL1

    Price as reviewed £278.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Olympus' new affordable compact system camera

  8. Fujifilm FinePix HS10 front

    Fujifilm FinePix HS10

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's new flagship super-zoom has 30x zoom and full HD video

  9. Pentax X90 front angle

    Pentax X90

    Price as reviewed £274.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax has updated its superzoom with a new longer lens and a bigger battery

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the entry-level model for the G-Micro system

  11. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8

    Price as reviewed £152.95
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 12x optical zoom compact with HD video and manual exposure control

  12. Nikon Coolpix P100

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x optical zoom can the Nikon P100 really produce the kind of images to justify the huge magnification?

  13. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?

  14. Samsung WB650 front angle

    Samsung WB650

    Price as reviewed £149.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Samsung beat the Panasonic TZ10 with this GPS-equipped long-zoom compact?

  15. Nikon CoolPix L110 front

    Nikon CoolPix L110

    Price as reviewed £148.99
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An easy-to-use 12MP superzoom camera with stereo HD video.