1. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100

    Price as reviewed £331.48
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's top-of-the-range superzoom has Full HD video recording.

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  4. Fujifilm FinePix HS10 front

    Fujifilm FinePix HS10

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's new flagship super-zoom has 30x zoom and full HD video

  5. Pentax X90 front angle

    Pentax X90

    Price as reviewed £274.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax has updated its superzoom with a new longer lens and a bigger battery

  6. Canon PowerShot SX210 IS front angle

    Canon PowerShot SX210 IS

    Price as reviewed £194.99
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The megapixel race is back on with a vengeance, with this 14 megapixel long-zoom camera from Canon

  7. Samsung WB5000

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's first super-zoom features HD video and stereo sound

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10 front

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10

    Price as reviewed £208.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Successor to the popular TZ7, the Panasonic TZ10 long-zoom compact now has built-in GPS and manual exposure

  9. Fujifilm FinePix S200EXR front angle

    Fujifilm FinePix S200EXR

    Price as reviewed £315.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the best super-zoom camera of the year?

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ38 front

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ38

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We've got an early review of the replacement for the Lumix DMC-FZ28, the Lumix DMC-FZ38.

  11. Pentax X70 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £370.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax’s first super-zoom camera comes under the spotlight

  12. Casio Exilim EX-FH20

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio’s latest high-speed superzoom camera boasts impressive performance, but it has a price to match.

  13. Nikon Coolpix P90

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s Nikon’s first proper bridge camera this year, so can the P90 outgun its competitors?

  14. Olympus SP-590UZ

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x zoom telephoto lens equivalent to 676mm, the SP590 is the most powerful super-zoom in the world - for now...

  15. Canon PowerShot SX10 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new bridge camera offers 10MP and 20x stabilised zoom.