1. Canon EOS 70D

    Price as reviewed £1,079.00
    6 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 60D replacement has a brand new kind of super-fast AF sensor.

  2. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  3. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  4. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  5. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  6. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

    Best price
    $599
  7. Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Price as reviewed £698.25
    14 May 2014

    We take a closer look at the D5100, Nikon's latest mid-range DSLR.

    Best price
    $700
  8. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

    Best price
    $959
  9. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  10. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  11. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  12. Ricoh GXR

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Ricoh's compact system camera does things a little differently

  13. Sony Alpha A450

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's new mid-range DSLR is a bit light on features

  14. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.

  15. Samsung NX10

    Price as reviewed £332.48
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's mirrorless system camera challenges the Panasonic G Micro