1. Pentax K-5 II 5

    Pentax K-5 II

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new flagship DSLR only delivers minor improvements over its predecessor but is still a solid effort.

  2. Canon EOS M 7

    Canon EOS M

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's first CSC combines great image quality and responsive touch-screen control to great effect.

    Best price
    $342
  3. Fujifilm X-Pro1

    Price as reviewed £1,429.99
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best compact system camera on the market?

  4. Samsung NX200

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At 20.3MP it certainly packs plenty of resolution, but does the NX200 deliver the image quality to match?

  5. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  6. Panasonic Lumix GF3

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The all-new 12.1MP Lumix GF3 is the "world's smallest" interchangeable lens camera and offers lightning fast AF performance. Does this make it the best Lumix model yet?

  7. Canon EOS 600D

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new low to mid-range DSLR is essentially a 550D with a flip out screen but that's precisely why it's so good.

    Best price
    $599
  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH2

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's 16 megapixel GH2 may look like a DSLR but in fact it's the latest compact system alternative. Could it possibly be the best Micro Four Thirds camera we've seen?

  9. Olympus E-5

    Price as reviewed £1,529.95
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus' new flagship E-5 digital SLR has a semi professional build and feature set. So, how does it stack up against rivals, and could this really be its maker's last ever DSLR?

  10. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  11. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  12. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Price as reviewed £456.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic aims to expand the audience for compact system cameras beyond photo enthusiasts with the second generation Lumix DMC-GF2. But is its aim true?

  13. Sigma DP1x

    Price as reviewed £547.64
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sigma updates its Foveon-powered compact camera.

  14. Sigma SD15

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sigma's latest DSLR unlock the potential of the Foveon sensor?

  15. Sigma DP2s

    Price as reviewed £408.99
    29 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its revolutionary Foveon X3 sensor, the DP2s promises DSLR-like image quality in a compact camera