1. Nikon Coolpix P90

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s Nikon’s first proper bridge camera this year, so can the P90 outgun its competitors?

  2. Olympus SP-590UZ

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x zoom telephoto lens equivalent to 676mm, the SP590 is the most powerful super-zoom in the world - for now...

  3. Canon PowerShot SX10 IS

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's new bridge camera offers 10MP and 20x stabilised zoom.

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ28

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's not easy to improve a camera as good as the FZ18, but Panasonic has managed it.

  5. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H50

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest bridge camera offers high speed shooting with a fast shutter speed and continuous burst of up to 100 shots.

  6. Fujifilm FinePix S100FS

    Price as reviewed £386.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Fujifilm's new 11.1MP superzoom flagship a bridge too far? Cliff finds out.

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 28-504mm 18x zoom and optical image stabilisation, Panasonic's new flagship is hard to fault

  8. Olympus SP-550UZ

    Price as reviewed £320.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This stylish Olympus has the biggest zoom range on any digital camera

  9. Fujifilm FinePix S6500fd

    Price as reviewed £269.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujifilm pulls another great superzoom camera out of the bag.

  10. Kodak EasyShare P712

    Price as reviewed £307.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Kodak EasyShare P712 produces great images and has impressive zoom range, but it's not without its issues.

  11. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    SLR-style functionality, 12x optical zoom and a killer price - the Sony DSC-H1 has a lot going for it.

  12. Fujifilm FinePix S9500

    Price as reviewed £403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Quite simply the best camera Cliff has ever seen - enough said!

  13. Konica Minolta DiMAGE Z5

    Price as reviewed £267.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Don't judge a book by its cover. Although the design is a little quirky, the Z5 can roll out a mighty 420mm of optical zoom - and it's stabilised.