1. Ricoh Caplio GX100

    Price as reviewed £312.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the GX100 offer semi-pro quality with compact camera convenience?

  2. Nikon Coolpix S5

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the new Coolpix S5 live up to the legendary Nikon name?

  3. Canon IXUS Wireless

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest IXUS still looks great and can beam your photos through the air - it doesn't come cheap though.

  4. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  5. Canon Digital IXUS 750

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another slim and stylish IXUS from Canon, but it doesn't come cheap.

  6. Olympus SP-350

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the Canon PowerShot S80, the Olympus SP-350 is breaking into the high-end compact market.

  7. Konica Minolta Dimage X1

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Dimage X1 is tiny, stylish and sports a huge 8 megapixel CCD - could it be the best compact digital camera out there?

  8. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  9. Nikon Coolpix 7900 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £251.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're after a seven megapixel digital compact camera then take a closer look at this baby. Cliff Smith was quite simply bowled over.

  10. Canon Digital IXUS 500

    Price as reviewed £332.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pocket size digital cameras are not unusual these days, and almost every manufacturer has one. But the new Digital IXUS 500 from Canon is something very special.

  11. Epson PhotoPC L-400

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The Epson PhotoPC L-400 combines good build quality with some decent features, but the image quality doesn't live up to the design.