1. Panasonic Lumix TZ30

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a small compact with a big zoom, the TZ30 could be an ideal choice.

  2. Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  3. Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  4. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  5. Canon PowerShot SX30 IS

    Price as reviewed £348.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's 35x super zoom is being touted as the biggest on the planet. Does this PowerShot show that biggest is best and truly offer the most emcompassing all-in-one solution?

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100

    Price as reviewed £331.48
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's top-of-the-range superzoom has Full HD video recording.

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  8. Olympus Pen E-PL1 front angle

    Olympus Pen E-PL1

    Price as reviewed £278.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Olympus' new affordable compact system camera

  9. Fujifilm FinePix HS10 front

    Fujifilm FinePix HS10

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's new flagship super-zoom has 30x zoom and full HD video

  10. Pentax X90 front angle

    Pentax X90

    Price as reviewed £274.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax has updated its superzoom with a new longer lens and a bigger battery

  11. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the entry-level model for the G-Micro system

  12. Nikon Coolpix P100

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x optical zoom can the Nikon P100 really produce the kind of images to justify the huge magnification?

  13. Canon PowerShot SX210 IS front angle

    Canon PowerShot SX210 IS

    Price as reviewed £194.99
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The megapixel race is back on with a vengeance, with this 14 megapixel long-zoom camera from Canon

  14. Samsung WB5000

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's first super-zoom features HD video and stereo sound

  15. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10 front

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ10

    Price as reviewed £208.30
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Successor to the popular TZ7, the Panasonic TZ10 long-zoom compact now has built-in GPS and manual exposure