1. Konica Minolta Dimage Z6

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Konica Minolta's Z6 combines innovative design with an impressive specification. Can the quality of its output match up?

  2. Casio Exilim EX-Z500

    Price as reviewed £193.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio has improved on the Exilim EX-Z50 with the EX-Z500. Cliff thinks it's a great little camera.

  3. Ricoh Caplio R3

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ricoh was one of the first companies to jump into the digital camera market and it's still making decent compacts today.

  4. Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  5. Kodak Easyshare V550

    Price as reviewed £233.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Considering its heritage, it's surprising that Kodak has struggled in the digital camera market. But that's about to change.

  6. Pentax Optio SVi - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith thinks that the Pentax Optio SVi is a winner, just like the original Optio SV before it.

  7. Fujifilm Z1

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Fujifilm Z1 is slim, sleek and very sexy. But is it a case of style over substance?

  8. Pentax Optio S5z

    Price as reviewed £198.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that Pentax couldn't possibly add another model to its 5MP line, think again. The S5z throws a massive 2.5in screen into the mix.

  9. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the ideal gift for a keen amateur photographer? If so, the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 could be the camera you’re looking for.

  10. Pentax Optio S5n

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax definitely knows how to build a decent compact digital camera and the Optio S5n is no exception.

  11. Ricoh Caplio R1V - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £174.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ricoh was a leading digital camera brand some eight years ago, and now with the R1V and a swathe of new cameras it's making a comeback.

  12. Konica Minolta DiMAGE Z20

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DiMAGE Z5 is a good camera, but the Z20 is a whole lot cheaper. If you’ve got a steady hand and a limited budget this could be the digital camera for you.

  13. Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Surely it's not? It doesn't look like it is? That's the response Jay Werfalli got when he dropped this five megapixel camera into his friend's fish tank.

  14. Fujifilm FinePix S5500

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you’re after competitively priced digital camera with a big optical zoom and a decent feature set, then check out this FinePix model.

  15. Casio Exilim Zoom EX-Z50 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Casio doesn’t just make watches you know. This slim compact digital camera has a five megapixel CCD sensor, a docking cradle, and a battery life that puts some cameras to shame.