1. Nikon Coolpix P300

    Price as reviewed £218.26
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Presented as a premium compact for discerning photographers, does Nikon's P300 live up to its billing?

  2. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  3. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    4 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  4. Sony Cyber-shot WX5

    Price as reviewed £223.81
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Notable for introducing 3D Sweep Panorama to the Sony range, does the 12-megapixel, 5x optical zoom DSC-WX5 perform just as well in two dimensions?

  5. Casio Exilim EX-ZR10

    Price as reviewed £227.84
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This quick shooting, easy to use 12.1MP pocket camera packs in slow mo' movies, 360 degree panoramas, 7x optical zoom, HD capture and High Dynamic Range modes.

  6. Casio Exilim EX-FH100 front

    Casio Exilim EX-FH100

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Casio's new top compact is packed with clever features

  7. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX5

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    How can a waterproof camera look this good?

  8. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8

    Price as reviewed £152.95
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 12x optical zoom compact with HD video and manual exposure control

  10. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?

  11. Fujfilm FinePix F80 EXR

    Price as reviewed £124.99
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact offering a long zoom, impressive low light capabilities and HD video

  12. Samsung WB650 front angle

    Samsung WB650

    Price as reviewed £149.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Samsung beat the Panasonic TZ10 with this GPS-equipped long-zoom compact?

  13. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-WX1

    Price as reviewed £205.99
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's latest high-tech ultra-compact

  14. Canon IXUS 105 front

    Canon IXUS 105

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon's new entry level ultra-compact is a bit cheaper than the usual IXUS.

  15. Nikon CoolPix L110 front

    Nikon CoolPix L110

    Price as reviewed £148.99
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An easy-to-use 12MP superzoom camera with stereo HD video.