1. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8

    Price as reviewed £152.95
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 12x optical zoom compact with HD video and manual exposure control

  3. Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD front angle

    Fujifilm Finepix S2500HD

    Price as reviewed £138.20
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm extend the optical zoom up to impressive levels, but can the S2500HD still take decent photos when pushed to the limit?

  4. Samsung WB650 front angle

    Samsung WB650

    Price as reviewed £149.95
    2 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Samsung beat the Panasonic TZ10 with this GPS-equipped long-zoom compact?

  5. Nikon CoolPix L110 front

    Nikon CoolPix L110

    Price as reviewed £148.99
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An easy-to-use 12MP superzoom camera with stereo HD video.

  6. Nikon Coolpix L100

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s new easy-to-use compact super-zoom

  7. Kodak EasyShare Z1012 IS

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 12x zoom and optical IS, can the Z1012 measure up to the competition?

  8. Olympus SP-570 UZ

    Price as reviewed £241.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus hits the superzoom market with an unprecedented 20x optical zoom and manual zoom ring control.

  9. Nikon Coolpix P80

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest P-series model, the P80, is equipped with a host of manual and digital features for image control, while retaining traditional handling.

  10. Olympus mju 1010 & 1020

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Two virtually identical cameras, but why?

  11. Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix S8100fd offers a massive 18x zoom in a fairly compact body. How does it fare in the field?

  12. Fujifilm FinePix S1000fd

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Fuji introduces the world's smallest 12x zoom camera