1. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  2. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    7 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 5x wide angle zoom and optical I.S. The FS10 is great value

  4. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  5. Samsung PL55

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    12 megapixels and 5x zoom for under £110.

  6. Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

    Best price
    $125
  7. Kodak EasyShare M380

    Price as reviewed £129.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 10 megapixels and 5x zoom, is it really good value for money?

  8. Olympus X-915

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £129, the Olympus X-915 won’t break the bank, but with its 5x optical zoom and 12MP resolution, some concessions have been made.

  9. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  10. GE E1050TW

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    GE continues its attempt to break into the digital camera market with this ambitious 10MP touch-screen model.

  11. Pentax Optio M50

    Price as reviewed £121.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 5x zoom and a collection of the latest must have technology, the Pentax M50 is designed for easy shooting at a reasonable price.

  12. Canon PowerShot A590 IS

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a budget-priced camera the A590 IS offers a wealth of creative features.

  13. Olympus FE-340

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the top model in Olympus' FE range one of the good ones?

  14. General Electric E840s Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is there room in an already crowded market for another digital camera brand?

  15. Kodak EasyShare Z1085 IS

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 10 megapixels and optical image stabilisation, is the Z1085 IS a bargain?