Filter results
Camera type
× Digital Compact
  1. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  2. Olympus TG-310

    Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    20 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 5x wide angle zoom and optical I.S. The FS10 is great value

  4. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  5. Samsung PL55

    Samsung PL55

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    12 megapixels and 5x zoom for under £110.

  6. Olympus FE-5020

    Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

  7. Kodak EasyShare M380

    Kodak EasyShare M380

    Price as reviewed £129.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 10 megapixels and 5x zoom, is it really good value for money?

  8. Olympus X-915

    Olympus X-915

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £129, the Olympus X-915 won’t break the bank, but with its 5x optical zoom and 12MP resolution, some concessions have been made.

  9. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  10. GE E1050TW

    GE E1050TW

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    GE continues its attempt to break into the digital camera market with this ambitious 10MP touch-screen model.

  11. Pentax Optio M50

    Pentax Optio M50

    Price as reviewed £121.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 5x zoom and a collection of the latest must have technology, the Pentax M50 is designed for easy shooting at a reasonable price.

  12. Canon PowerShot A590 IS

    Canon PowerShot A590 IS

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a budget-priced camera the A590 IS offers a wealth of creative features.

  13. Olympus FE-340

    Olympus FE-340

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the top model in Olympus' FE range one of the good ones?

  14. General Electric E840s Digital Camera

    General Electric E840s Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is there room in an already crowded market for another digital camera brand?

  15. Kodak EasyShare Z1085 IS

    Kodak EasyShare Z1085 IS

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 10 megapixels and optical image stabilisation, is the Z1085 IS a bargain?