1. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    19 May 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  2. Olympus TG-310

    Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    20 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  3. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

  4. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  5. Samsung WB600

    Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS10

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 5x wide angle zoom and optical I.S. The FS10 is great value

  7. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  8. Samsung PL55

    Samsung PL55

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    12 megapixels and 5x zoom for under £110.

  9. Olympus FE-5020

    Olympus FE-5020

    Price as reviewed £87.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget compact with a super-wide zoom lens

  10. Kodak EasyShare M380

    Kodak EasyShare M380

    Price as reviewed £129.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 10 megapixels and 5x zoom, is it really good value for money?

  11. Olympus X-915

    Olympus X-915

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £129, the Olympus X-915 won’t break the bank, but with its 5x optical zoom and 12MP resolution, some concessions have been made.

  12. Casio Exilim EX-Z1

    Casio Exilim EX-Z1

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Casio’s latest has a lot of style, but does it have the performance to match?

  13. Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Nikon CoolPix L19 and L20

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Nikon’s new AA-powered snappers a little bit too easy to use?

  14. Casio Exilim EX-Z19

    Casio Exilim EX-Z19

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you thought the 3x zoom compact was dead, think again.

  15. Olympus mju 1040

    Olympus mju 1040

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This latest ultra-slim camera from Olympus has lots of style, but does it have any substance?