1. Samsung DV300F

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    6 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Upload your images straight to Facebook with this Wi-Fi enabled budget compact.

  2. Canon PowerShot A3200 IS

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Canon PowerShot A3200 IS deliverer the image quality to compliment its budget price-tag?

  3. Samsung SH100

    Samsung SH100

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this feature-rich and Wi-Fi enabled little Samsung compact the jack of all trades or the master of none?

  4. Olympus TG-310

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    7 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this budget tough compact have the features and image quality to go with its bombproof exterior?

  5. Canon IXUS 115 HS

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tiny, cheap, stylish and cheerful, this is the very definition of a great ultra compact camera.

    Best price
    $98
  6. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  7. Canon PowerShot SX130 IS

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 12x optical zoom compact is family friendly in terms of shape, operation and, most importantly, price.

  8. Samsung WB600

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 15x optical zoom packed into its relatively compact body, this is a great low cost 'travel zoom'.

  9. Canon IXUS 130

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's pocket-sized IXUS snapshot is sleek, stylish and has curves in all the right places. But has it achieved the correct balance between form and function?

  10. Pentax Optio RZ10

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax puts a long zoom lens on a budget compact.

  11. Samsung WP10

    Price as reviewed £125.90
    15 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung dives into the underwater camera market.

  12. Samsung PL150

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This low-cost compact has two screens for the price of one.

  13. Olympus FE-5050

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The latest budget ultra-compact from Olympus has 5x wide-angle zoom and a 14MP sensor.

  14. Casio Exilim EX-Z550

    Price as reviewed £128.08
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for performance and style on a budget, look no further

  15. Kodak EasyShare M580

    Price as reviewed £91.76
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 14MP, 8x zoom and image stabilisation, the M580 has a lot of features for the money