1. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    18 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  2. MSI Wind Top AE2400

    MSI Wind Top AE2400

    Price as reviewed £859.64
    4 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting a Full HD, multitouch 23.6in screen, discrete DirectX 11 graphics and powerful audio, this all-in-one PC has a lot of potential, but does it live up to it?

  3. Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    12 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This stylish, slim and affordable HTPC has a lot to offer, including USB 3.0 support.

  4. Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Price as reviewed £926.31
    23 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another relatively minor update. Is the iMac still the best all-in one money can buy?

  5. ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    Price as reviewed £536.51
    14 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nettop-sized HTPC offering desktop-like performance and features, including Blu-ray and USB 3.0.

  6. Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    17 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small form factor, mini-ITX, watercooled gaming PC will blow you away (in a good way).

  7. Tranquil PC ixL

    Tranquil PC ixL

    Price as reviewed £689.73
    26 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Built like a tank, completely silent and very attractive, the small ixL has the potential to be the best Home Theatre PC (HTPC) ever.

  8. Cryo Pico

    Cryo Pico

    Price as reviewed £1,395.00
    16 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an overclocked CPU, SSD main drive and Radeon 5870 graphics, this SFF mini-ITX PC hides a lot of gaming muscle.

  9. DinoPC Mini Carnivore

    DinoPC Mini Carnivore

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    8 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this compact gaming PC all roar and no bite? Ardjuna finds out.

  10. Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    24 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An overclocked Core i5, DirectX 11 gaming PC with a Full HD (1,080p) monitor and peripherals for £750!

  11. Samsung U200 All-in-One PC

    Samsung U200 All-in-One PC

    Price as reviewed £559.74
    25 May 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Samsung enters the desktop PC market with this affordable 20in all-in-one PC.

  12. Chillblast Fusion Panzer - Gaming PC

    Chillblast Fusion Panzer - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £984.65
    20 May 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A relatively small PC that packs an overclocked Core i5 CPU, DX11 graphics and USB 3.0 connectivity.

  13. DinoPC 6th Sense AMD Hexacore Gaming PC

    DinoPC 6th Sense AMD Hexacore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,999.99
    13 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like the film, this high-end gaming PC has a twist in its tail.

  14. MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £785.00
    22 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one PC with Hi-Fi quality sound? Sounds too good to be true.

  15. OCUK Titan Xenomorph AVP Edition PC

    OCUK Titan Xenomorph AVP Edition PC

    Price as reviewed £752.98
    15 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Also Very Powerful Edition? Another overclocked gaming PC battles it out.