1. Vivadi MediaMaster MM320 Media Server

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivadi MM320 may have a steep price tag but it works to earn it.

  2. Cryo Nano Water-Cooled SFF Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cryo's water-cooled, overclocked Nano is the best-performing small form factor gaming machine we've seen to date.

  3. Advent CBE1401 Centurion - AMD Watercooled Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can Advent make a comeback with this watercooled, overclocked DirectX 11 gaming PC?

  4. CyberPower Infinity i7 Phoenix Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's expensive but with an overclocked, watercooled CPU, loads of RAM and top-notch graphics, this is the fastest system we've ever tested!

  5. Wired2Fire Hellspawn Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Wired2Fire's latest DirectX11 gaming PC with its Intel Core i5 processor overclocked to 4GHz the best choice for under £1,000?

  6. Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Price as reviewed £630.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the snazzy Dell Inspiron Zino HD the ideal small home theatre PC?

  7. Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £702.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan's latest budget gaming system has one of Intel's new Core i3 processors overclocked to 4GHz at its heart.

  8. Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Price as reviewed £811.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike most machines sporting the Eee prefix, Asus’ EeeTop ET2203T offers some powerful components, Blu-ray and a Full HD screen in this attractive all-in-one effort.

  9. Fujitsu Celsius ULTRA Gaming Workstation

    Price as reviewed £2,749.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is Fujitsu's Celsius ULTRA Gaming Workstation the fastest air-cooled rig on the planet?

  10. Apple iMac 27in

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's true. Big can be beautiful.

  11. Apple Mac mini (Late 2009)

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Apple gives its smallest Mac yet another update.

  12. DinoPC i7-Osaurus Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £999.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is DinoPC's aptly-named i7-Osaurus a T-Rex or more of a fossil?

  13. CyberPower Infinity i5 Hercules SE Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this compact gaming PC for under £600 live up to its mythological name?

  14. Mesh Cute - Small Form Factor PC

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its new Cute, Mesh has put together one of the best-value SFF systems around, but is it enough to convince?

  15. eMachines EZ1600 - 18.5in All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does eMachines make an impression with the cheapest All-In-One PC we've yet reviewed?