1. DinoPC 6th Sense AMD Hexacore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,999.99
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like the film, this high-end gaming PC has a twist in its tail.

  2. MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £785.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one PC with Hi-Fi quality sound? Sounds too good to be true.

  3. OCUK Titan Xenomorph AVP Edition PC

    Price as reviewed £752.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Also Very Powerful Edition? Another overclocked gaming PC battles it out.

  4. Vivadi MediaMaster MM320 Media Server

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivadi MM320 may have a steep price tag but it works to earn it.

  5. Cryo Nano Water-Cooled SFF Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cryo's water-cooled, overclocked Nano is the best-performing small form factor gaming machine we've seen to date.

  6. Advent CBE1401 Centurion - AMD Watercooled Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can Advent make a comeback with this watercooled, overclocked DirectX 11 gaming PC?

  7. CyberPower Infinity i7 Phoenix Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's expensive but with an overclocked, watercooled CPU, loads of RAM and top-notch graphics, this is the fastest system we've ever tested!

  8. Wired2Fire Hellspawn Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Wired2Fire's latest DirectX11 gaming PC with its Intel Core i5 processor overclocked to 4GHz the best choice for under £1,000?

  9. Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Price as reviewed £630.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the snazzy Dell Inspiron Zino HD the ideal small home theatre PC?

  10. Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £702.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan's latest budget gaming system has one of Intel's new Core i3 processors overclocked to 4GHz at its heart.

  11. Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Price as reviewed £811.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike most machines sporting the Eee prefix, Asus’ EeeTop ET2203T offers some powerful components, Blu-ray and a Full HD screen in this attractive all-in-one effort.

  12. Fujitsu Celsius ULTRA Gaming Workstation

    Price as reviewed £2,749.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is Fujitsu's Celsius ULTRA Gaming Workstation the fastest air-cooled rig on the planet?

  13. Apple iMac 27in

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's true. Big can be beautiful.

  14. Apple Mac mini (Late 2009)

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Apple gives its smallest Mac yet another update.

  15. DinoPC i7-Osaurus Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £999.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is DinoPC's aptly-named i7-Osaurus a T-Rex or more of a fossil?