Home » Computing » Desktop PC

Desktop PC Reviews

Latest Desktop PC reviews to help you find the best desktop computer, gaming computer or media center PC for your needs. Read unbiased, independent PC reviews from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. Sinclair ZX81

    Sinclair ZX81

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    1 Apr 2011

    Could Sinclair's 'tablet with a keyboard' revolutionise portable computing?

  2. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    22 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  3. Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    9 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the smallest PCs we've ever seen makes for an ideal media centre.

  4. ASRock Vision 3D

    ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    18 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  5. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    1 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  6. Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    30 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 3D Blu-ray playback and an awesome touch remote, is this sleek, quiet machine truly the ultimate HTPC?

  7. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    18 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  8. MSI Wind Top AE2400

    MSI Wind Top AE2400

    Price as reviewed £859.64
    4 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting a Full HD, multitouch 23.6in screen, discrete DirectX 11 graphics and powerful audio, this all-in-one PC has a lot of potential, but does it live up to it?

  9. Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    12 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This stylish, slim and affordable HTPC has a lot to offer, including USB 3.0 support.

  10. Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Price as reviewed £926.31
    23 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another relatively minor update. Is the iMac still the best all-in one money can buy?

  11. ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    Price as reviewed £536.51
    14 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nettop-sized HTPC offering desktop-like performance and features, including Blu-ray and USB 3.0.

  12. Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    17 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small form factor, mini-ITX, watercooled gaming PC will blow you away (in a good way).

  13. Tranquil PC ixL

    Tranquil PC ixL

    Price as reviewed £689.73
    26 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Built like a tank, completely silent and very attractive, the small ixL has the potential to be the best Home Theatre PC (HTPC) ever.

  14. Cryo Pico

    Cryo Pico

    Price as reviewed £1,395.00
    16 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an overclocked CPU, SSD main drive and Radeon 5870 graphics, this SFF mini-ITX PC hides a lot of gaming muscle.

  15. DinoPC Mini Carnivore

    DinoPC Mini Carnivore

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    8 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this compact gaming PC all roar and no bite? Ardjuna finds out.