1. bundle

    Sapphire Edge HD2 Mini PC (Nettop)

    Price as reviewed £265.00
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes good products only need small tweaks to make them excellent ones...

  2. Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,250.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Do new Sandy Bridge internals and the addition of Thunderbolt make Apple's new iMacs the best all-in-one PCs money can buy?

  3. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  4. Sinclair ZX81

    Sinclair ZX81

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    21 Sep 2012

    Could Sinclair's 'tablet with a keyboard' revolutionise portable computing?

  5. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  6. Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the smallest PCs we've ever seen makes for an ideal media centre.

  7. ASRock Vision 3D

    ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  8. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  9. Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 3D Blu-ray playback and an awesome touch remote, is this sleek, quiet machine truly the ultimate HTPC?

  10. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  11. MSI Wind Top AE2400

    MSI Wind Top AE2400

    Price as reviewed £859.64
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting a Full HD, multitouch 23.6in screen, discrete DirectX 11 graphics and powerful audio, this all-in-one PC has a lot of potential, but does it live up to it?

  12. Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This stylish, slim and affordable HTPC has a lot to offer, including USB 3.0 support.

  13. Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Price as reviewed £926.31
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another relatively minor update. Is the iMac still the best all-in one money can buy?

  14. ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    Price as reviewed £536.51
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nettop-sized HTPC offering desktop-like performance and features, including Blu-ray and USB 3.0.

  15. Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small form factor, mini-ITX, watercooled gaming PC will blow you away (in a good way).