1. Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the smallest PCs we've ever seen makes for an ideal media centre.

  2. ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  3. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  4. Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 3D Blu-ray playback and an awesome touch remote, is this sleek, quiet machine truly the ultimate HTPC?

  5. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  6. MSI Wind Top AE2400

    Price as reviewed £859.64
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting a Full HD, multitouch 23.6in screen, discrete DirectX 11 graphics and powerful audio, this all-in-one PC has a lot of potential, but does it live up to it?

  7. Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This stylish, slim and affordable HTPC has a lot to offer, including USB 3.0 support.

  8. Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Price as reviewed £926.31
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another relatively minor update. Is the iMac still the best all-in one money can buy?

  9. ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    Price as reviewed £536.51
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nettop-sized HTPC offering desktop-like performance and features, including Blu-ray and USB 3.0.

  10. Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small form factor, mini-ITX, watercooled gaming PC will blow you away (in a good way).

  11. Tranquil PC ixL

    Price as reviewed £689.73
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Built like a tank, completely silent and very attractive, the small ixL has the potential to be the best Home Theatre PC (HTPC) ever.

  12. Cryo Pico

    Price as reviewed £1,395.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an overclocked CPU, SSD main drive and Radeon 5870 graphics, this SFF mini-ITX PC hides a lot of gaming muscle.

  13. DinoPC Mini Carnivore

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this compact gaming PC all roar and no bite? Ardjuna finds out.

  14. Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An overclocked Core i5, DirectX 11 gaming PC with a Full HD (1,080p) monitor and peripherals for £750!

  15. Samsung U200 All-in-One PC

    Price as reviewed £559.74
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Samsung enters the desktop PC market with this affordable 20in all-in-one PC.