Home » Computing » Desktop PC

Desktop PC Reviews

Latest Desktop PC reviews to help you find the best desktop computer, gaming computer or media center PC for your needs. Read unbiased, independent PC reviews from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. Dell XPS One 27

    Dell XPS One 27

    Price to be confirmed
    30 Aug 2012

    Pictures and Hands on: A stylish and powerful touchscreen all-in-one with a great quad HD screen.

  2. HP Z1

    HP Z1

    Price as reviewed £1,736.94
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    Updated with Video: A brilliant height-adjustable, upgradeable 27in AIO PC.

  3. Raspberry Pi

    Raspberry Pi

    Price as reviewed £29.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    Updated with video: A PC for under £30 - cheap, yes, but worth it?

  4. Lenovo IdeaCentre A720

    Lenovo IdeaCentre A720

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:

    Lenovo’s gorgeous 27in AIO PC folds flat like a tablet and offers 10-finger capacitive touch.

  5. iMac 2012 Retina

    iMac 2012 Retina

    Price to be confirmed
    29 Jun 2012

    Will the next iMac have a Quad HD/4k screen, touch and an adjustable stand?

  6. Lenovo IdeaCentre Q180

    Lenovo IdeaCentre Q180

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    24 Apr 2012
    Our rating:

    The world’s smallest nettop PC with optional Blu-ray drive and keyboard/mouse remote.

  7. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  8. Dell Alienware X51

    Dell Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    7 Feb 2012

    Alienware's most accessible desktop yet takes a lifestyle approach.

  9. Zotac Zbox Nano AD10 (Plus)

    Zotac Zbox Nano AD10 (Plus)

    Price as reviewed £189.36
    6 Oct 2011
    Our rating:

    Though tiny, this attractive and affordable nettop packs in more features and connectivity than many full desktop PCs.

  10. bundle

    Sapphire Edge HD2 Mini PC (Nettop)

    Price as reviewed £265.00
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    Sometimes good products only need small tweaks to make them excellent ones...

  11. Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,250.00
    25 May 2011
    Our rating:

    Do new Sandy Bridge internals and the addition of Thunderbolt make Apple's new iMacs the best all-in-one PCs money can buy?

  12. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  13. Sinclair ZX81

    Sinclair ZX81

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    1 Apr 2011

    Could Sinclair's 'tablet with a keyboard' revolutionise portable computing?

  14. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    22 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  15. Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    9 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    One of the smallest PCs we've ever seen makes for an ideal media centre.