1. Dell XPS One 27

    Dell XPS One 27

    Price to be confirmed
    30 Aug 2012

    Pictures and Hands on: A stylish and powerful touchscreen all-in-one with a great quad HD screen.

  2. HP Z1

    Price as reviewed £1,736.94
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video: A brilliant height-adjustable, upgradeable 27in AIO PC.

  3. Raspberry Pi

    Price as reviewed £29.00
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated with video: A PC for under £30 - cheap, yes, but worth it?

  4. Lenovo IdeaCentre A720

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lenovo’s gorgeous 27in AIO PC folds flat like a tablet and offers 10-finger capacitive touch.

  5. iMac 2012 Retina

    iMac 2012 Retina

    Price to be confirmed
    29 Jun 2012

    Will the next iMac have a Quad HD/4k screen, touch and an adjustable stand?

  6. Lenovo IdeaCentre Q180

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The world’s smallest nettop PC with optional Blu-ray drive and keyboard/mouse remote.

  7. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  8. Dell Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    9 Jul 2012

    Alienware's most accessible desktop yet takes a lifestyle approach.

    Best price
    $1034
  9. Zotac Zbox Nano AD10 (Plus)

    Price as reviewed £189.36
    7 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Though tiny, this attractive and affordable nettop packs in more features and connectivity than many full desktop PCs.

  10. bundle

    Sapphire Edge HD2 Mini PC (Nettop)

    Price as reviewed £265.00
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes good products only need small tweaks to make them excellent ones...

  11. Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,250.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Do new Sandy Bridge internals and the addition of Thunderbolt make Apple's new iMacs the best all-in-one PCs money can buy?

  12. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  13. Sinclair ZX81

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    21 Sep 2012

    Could Sinclair's 'tablet with a keyboard' revolutionise portable computing?

  14. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  15. Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the smallest PCs we've ever seen makes for an ideal media centre.