1. iMac 2012 Retina

    iMac 2012 Retina

    Price to be confirmed
    29 Jun 2012

    Will the next iMac have a Quad HD/4k screen, touch and an adjustable stand?

  2. Lenovo IdeaCentre Q180

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The world’s smallest nettop PC with optional Blu-ray drive and keyboard/mouse remote.

  3. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  4. Dell Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    9 Jul 2012

    Alienware's most accessible desktop yet takes a lifestyle approach.

  5. Zotac Zbox Nano AD10 (Plus)

    Price as reviewed £189.36
    7 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Though tiny, this attractive and affordable nettop packs in more features and connectivity than many full desktop PCs.

  6. bundle

    Sapphire Edge HD2 Mini PC (Nettop)

    Price as reviewed £265.00
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes good products only need small tweaks to make them excellent ones...

  7. Apple iMac MC812B/A (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,250.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Do new Sandy Bridge internals and the addition of Thunderbolt make Apple's new iMacs the best all-in-one PCs money can buy?

  8. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  9. Sinclair ZX81

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    21 Sep 2012

    Could Sinclair's 'tablet with a keyboard' revolutionise portable computing?

  10. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  11. Sapphire Edge HD Mini PC (nettop)

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One of the smallest PCs we've ever seen makes for an ideal media centre.

  12. ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  13. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  14. Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 3D Blu-ray playback and an awesome touch remote, is this sleek, quiet machine truly the ultimate HTPC?

  15. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?