1. Shuttle XPC SN25P - Small Form Factor Barebone

    Shuttle XPC SN25P - Small Form Factor Barebone

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    16 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again Shuttle has created a cracking small form factor barebone system, but as always, it doesn't come cheap.

  2. Apple Mac OS X v10.4 - Tiger

    Apple Mac OS X v10.4 - Tiger

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    19 May 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your Apple using friends have spent years telling you how much better Mac OS is than Windows, it's about time you started believing them.

  3. Apple Mac mini

    Apple Mac mini

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    2 Mar 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple's Mac mini is desirabilty and affordabilty in a small white and silver box. But does Apple's cheapest ever Mac have what it takes to reel in PC users?

  4. Shuttle SB77G5 - SFF Barebone System

    Shuttle SB77G5 - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £256.00
    18 Feb 2005
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Shuttle has produced a well built and very fast small form factor box, but the cost is high considering it's using Intel's older 875P chipset.

  5. TriGem Kloss KL-I915A

    TriGem Kloss KL-I915A

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    6 Jan 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While everybody seems to be playing the convergence computer game at the moment, Kloss has succeeded by taking an innovative approach to SFF design.

  6. HP dx6050 - Office PC

    HP dx6050 - Office PC

    Price as reviewed £335.00
    12 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP dx6050 may not be the fastest or best equipped PC out there, but it's ideal for small business use, especially if you're trying to keep costs down.

  7. Shuttle Zen XPC ST62K - SFF Barebone System

    Shuttle Zen XPC ST62K - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £186.00
    9 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Zen XPC is Shuttle's smallest and quietest system yet. But does it offer enough for the price?

  8. Shuttle XPC SB81P - SFF Barebone System

    Shuttle XPC SB81P - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    9 Jul 2004
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shuttle strikes back at the competition with the XPC SB81P.