1. Shuttle XPC Glamor - SG33G6 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £269.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is your PC too big for its boots? We check out another mini miracle from Shuttle.

  2. Shuttle SN68SG2 Barebones PC

    Price as reviewed £137.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a small office PC? Then look no further.

  3. Shuttle SD39P2 Barebone

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best Shuttle barebone system ever?

  4. Universal Imaging Utility

    Price as reviewed £10.36
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Ghost from the past returns once more.

  5. Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Windows Vista has finally arrived. Has it been worth the wait?

  6. eMachines E4056

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    £270 for a 3GHz machine? I'll take eight!

  7. Shuttle XPC SK22G2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Price as reviewed £149.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If Shuttle's AM2 based XPC SN27P2 is too pricey then you should consider the SK22G2 instead.

  8. Shuttle XPC SN27P2 - Small Form Factor Barebone for AMD

    Price as reviewed £319.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Shuttle's barebone system designed for AMD's AM2 CPUs.

  9. Compaq Presario SR1719UK

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful Athlon 64 based machine for under £339? The man of Spode - he say yes!

  10. AOpen XC Cube MZ915-M - SFF Barebone

    Price as reviewed £235.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If standard small form factor boxes aren't quite small enough for you, check out AOpen's XC Cube MZ915-M.

  11. AOpen XC Cube EZ482 - SFF Barebone

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The small form factor PC market is really hotting up. So how does AOpen's latest XC Cube measure up to the competition?

  12. Shuttle XPC SN25P - Small Form Factor Barebone

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again Shuttle has created a cracking small form factor barebone system, but as always, it doesn't come cheap.

  13. Apple Mac OS X v10.4 - Tiger

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your Apple using friends have spent years telling you how much better Mac OS is than Windows, it's about time you started believing them.

  14. Apple Mac mini

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple's Mac mini is desirabilty and affordabilty in a small white and silver box. But does Apple's cheapest ever Mac have what it takes to reel in PC users?

  15. Shuttle SB77G5 - SFF Barebone System

    Price as reviewed £256.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Shuttle has produced a well built and very fast small form factor box, but the cost is high considering it's using Intel's older 875P chipset.