1. HP TouchSmart IQ810

    Price as reviewed £1,467.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's update to the IQ500 adds a gorgeous 25.5in screen and Blu-ray drive.

  2. Alienware Area-51 Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £2,495.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Ardjuna dives into Alienware's Area51 to see if its performance is out of this world.

  3. Lenovo ThinkStation S10

    Price as reviewed £1,406.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 'Think' brand makes a welcome return to the workstation space.

  4. Sony VGC-LT1S.CEK Media Center

    Price as reviewed £1,304.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's Blu-ray equipped all-in-one media centre hits all the right notes.

  5. Ultra Violet Genesis XOC

    Price as reviewed £4,533.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got a few thousand pounds burning a PC shaped hole in your pocket? Well, this may be right up your street.

  6. Commodore XX - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £2,602.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Grab your Transformers and Charles & Di wedding mugs - an 80's icon returns. But can Commodore cut the mustard in the 21st century?

  7. Vadim Custom Fusion LQX

    Price as reviewed £4,268.29
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The ultimate gaming machine for the ultimate price.

  8. Alienware Area-51 7500 featuring Quad-Core and 8800 SLI

    Price as reviewed £3,260.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Alienware's mothership PC lands in our labs featuring the latest technology from Intel and nVidia.

  9. Hi-Grade DMS Extreme Blu-ray Media Center

    Price as reviewed £1,991.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hi-Grade gives Sony a run for its money in the Blu-ray Media Center race.

  10. Alienware P2 Area-51 7500

    Price as reviewed £2,758.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Alienware's new chassis touches down containing some of the fastest components ever.

  11. Sony Vaio VGX-XL202 Media Center PC with Blu-ray Drive

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The worlds first Media Center PC with an integrated Blu-ray drive is here and it's a beauty.

  12. Dell XPS 700

    Price as reviewed £2,468.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's latest XPS desktop looks stupendous and should go like stink. So why is it a disappointment? Read on to find out.

  13. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  14. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  15. Alienware Aurora 7500

    Price as reviewed £3,992.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Meet the Alienware Aurora 7500 - the fastest and most expensive PC we've ever tested.