1. Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Price as reviewed £984.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell hits the spot again with this affordable Xeon server.

  2. Acer Aspire E300-7NB73

    Acer Aspire E300-7NB73

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apparently some people don't want to spend £3000 on uber-gaming rigs. Who knew? Acer has a neat little system for the regular guy.

  3. Hi-Grade DMS II - Media Center PC

    Hi-Grade DMS II - Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hi-Grade has taken a good stab at a living room based Media Center PC, but Riyad thinks that it's not quite there yet.

  4. Shuttle G5 8300M MCE 2005 System

    Shuttle G5 8300M MCE 2005 System

    Price as reviewed £927.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best small form factor design that Shuttle can offer combined with Microsoft's slick Media Center Edition 2005 operating system make for a very desirable combination.

  5. Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX - SLi PC

    Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX - SLi PC

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've been wishing for an SLi based gaming system at a bargain price, the Mesh Matrix Fireblade TRX could be a dream come true.

  6. Tranquil T2.e - Silent Media Center PC

    Tranquil T2.e - Silent Media Center PC

    Price as reviewed £939.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tranquil PC has created a totally fanless Media Center PC in the shape of the T2.e, but how does it match up to the Hush E2-MCE?

  7. Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Evesham Axis Nforce R

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has made good use of the new nForce 4 chipset by building a well featured and affordable PC.

  8. Systemax Encore 3107 - Media PC

    Systemax Encore 3107 - Media PC

    Price as reviewed £1,174.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Systemax has produced a decent media PC based on MSI's Mega 180 chassis. It's not perfect, but you do get a lot of functionality for your money.

  9. Iridium AVPC

    Iridium AVPC

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The AVPC from Iridium is another take on the media PC. It's very similar to the Hi-Grade Xperian and cheaper to boot. But do you get what you pay for?

  10. CCL PowerQube Zero-One

    CCL PowerQube Zero-One

    Price as reviewed £1,174.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Another small form factor PC that looks sleek and stylish. But there's more to a PC than just good looks.

  11. Evesham e-Style II

    Evesham e-Style II

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lars Nilsson looks at a small form factor PC that he'd be happy to have in his living room.