1. CyberPower Gamer Ultra Perseus PC

    CyberPower Gamer Ultra Perseus PC

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    12 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This water-cooled AM3 gaming system from CyberPower provides good performance for a price that doesn't break the bank.

  2. Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    22 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell produces an Intel Core i7 desktop that's small and relatively cheap.

  3. Mesh Xtreme GTX300

    Mesh Xtreme GTX300

    Price as reviewed £1,123.98
    18 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mesh provides an excellent all-in gaming PC with Blu-ray at an excellent price.

  4. HP TouchSmart IQ500 All-In-One PC

    HP TouchSmart IQ500 All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    29 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's second generation TouchSmart PC is a leap forward from the original, but is this enough? Updated with video review.

  5. Ultimo Nano Space-Saver Series Gaming PC

    Ultimo Nano Space-Saver Series Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    20 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this Ultimo PC the Ultimate small gaming machine?

  6. CyberPower Gamer Infinity Crossfire HD

    CyberPower Gamer Infinity Crossfire HD

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    22 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Just how fast a gaming PC can £1000 get you? With the help of CyberPower, we find out.

  7. Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    10 Jun 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    On paper, the Dell XPS 630 offers everything the discerning gamer could want.

  8. Scan 3XS GTX

    Scan 3XS GTX

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    15 May 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Scan and nVidia have combined to create a superb value gaming system.

  9. PC Specialist Apollo HD2600

    PC Specialist Apollo HD2600

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    30 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A new PC manufacturer arrives on the scene. Can it compete with the big boys.

  10. Scan 3XS Classic Media Centre

    Scan 3XS Classic Media Centre

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    12 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Time to move the PC into the living room? This slimline offering could be just what you need.

  11. Mesh Elite Quad Express-SP

    Mesh Elite Quad Express-SP

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    28 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mesh brings together a fine selection of components under the hood of this system, including a four-core processor.

  12. HP TouchSmart IQ770 PC

    HP TouchSmart IQ770 PC

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    17 May 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Starfleet has been doing it for years, so it's about time we all had a go. HP brings touch-screen control to the masses with this all-in-one PC.

  13. Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    14 May 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Gaming on a budget? Evesham has you sorted.

  14. Scan 3XS OC-GTS Gaming PC

    Scan 3XS OC-GTS Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £997.57
    17 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan makes the most of nVidia's new GeForce 8600 GTS with a water cooled gaming system at a bargain price.

  15. Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Price as reviewed £880.08
    29 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If your company needs to move up to an entry level server, Evesham's SilverEdge 300AH should be on your shortlist.