1. Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    19 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The revised Alienware X51 has new components and striking style inside a tiny case.

    Best price
    $1034
  2. Sony Vaio Tap 20

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    1 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 20-inch lifestyle PC that doubles as a super-giant tablet.

  3. Asus Transformer AiO 7

    Asus Transformer AiO P1801

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    14 Jan 2013

    Hands-on: A Windows 8 PC that transforms into an 18.4-inch Android tablet.

  4. iMac 2012 21.5in

    Apple iMac 21.5in (2012)

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    15 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The new 21.5in Apple iMac is stunning to behold but is expensive for the performance you get.

  5. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  6. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  7. MSI Wind Top AE2400

    Price as reviewed £859.64
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sporting a Full HD, multitouch 23.6in screen, discrete DirectX 11 graphics and powerful audio, this all-in-one PC has a lot of potential, but does it live up to it?

  8. Apple iMac 21.5in (2010)

    Price as reviewed £926.31
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another relatively minor update. Is the iMac still the best all-in one money can buy?

  9. Cyberpower Infinity Game Qube

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small form factor, mini-ITX, watercooled gaming PC will blow you away (in a good way).

  10. Chillblast Fusion Panzer - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £984.65
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A relatively small PC that packs an overclocked Core i5 CPU, DX11 graphics and USB 3.0 connectivity.

  11. Cryo Nano Water-Cooled SFF Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cryo's water-cooled, overclocked Nano is the best-performing small form factor gaming machine we've seen to date.

  12. Wired2Fire Hellspawn Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Wired2Fire's latest DirectX11 gaming PC with its Intel Core i5 processor overclocked to 4GHz the best choice for under £1,000?

  13. DinoPC i7-Osaurus Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £999.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is DinoPC's aptly-named i7-Osaurus a T-Rex or more of a fossil?

  14. Wired2Fire HellSpawn ALC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,070.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this overclocked Core i7 PC a true Spawn of Hell or is it actually an Angel in Disguise?

  15. Apple iMac 24in - 2009 Edition

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Still the best all-in-one PC money can buy?