1. Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    2 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's a good looking all-in-one PC with strong specs, but how does it perform?

  2. Dell Alienware X51

    Dell Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    7 Feb 2012

    Alienware's most accessible desktop yet takes a lifestyle approach.

  3. ASRock Vision 3D

    ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    18 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  4. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    1 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  5. Tranquil PC ixL

    Tranquil PC ixL

    Price as reviewed £689.73
    26 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Built like a tank, completely silent and very attractive, the small ixL has the potential to be the best Home Theatre PC (HTPC) ever.

  6. Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    24 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An overclocked Core i5, DirectX 11 gaming PC with a Full HD (1,080p) monitor and peripherals for £750!

  7. Samsung U200 All-in-One PC

    Samsung U200 All-in-One PC

    Price as reviewed £559.74
    25 May 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Samsung enters the desktop PC market with this affordable 20in all-in-one PC.

  8. MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £785.00
    22 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one PC with Hi-Fi quality sound? Sounds too good to be true.

  9. OCUK Titan Xenomorph AVP Edition PC

    OCUK Titan Xenomorph AVP Edition PC

    Price as reviewed £752.98
    15 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Also Very Powerful Edition? Another overclocked gaming PC battles it out.

  10. Advent CBE1401 Centurion - AMD Watercooled Gaming PC

    Advent CBE1401 Centurion - AMD Watercooled Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    18 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can Advent make a comeback with this watercooled, overclocked DirectX 11 gaming PC?

  11. Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £702.65
    28 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan's latest budget gaming system has one of Intel's new Core i3 processors overclocked to 4GHz at its heart.

  12. Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Price as reviewed £811.90
    17 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike most machines sporting the Eee prefix, Asus’ EeeTop ET2203T offers some powerful components, Blu-ray and a Full HD screen in this attractive all-in-one effort.

  13. Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Price as reviewed £823.45
    21 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a complete gaming PC at a bargain price, Mesh's Matrix II 955BE Hush should be high on your list.

  14. HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    9 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows XP Pro and an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 sound good, but does the rest of HP's dc7900 hold up?

  15. Wired2Fire Diablo MaXcore Gaming PC

    Wired2Fire Diablo MaXcore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    15 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Diablo MaXcore delivers diabolic gaming without costing your soul.