1. Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    3 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's a good looking all-in-one PC with strong specs, but how does it perform?

  2. Dell Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    9 Jul 2012

    Alienware's most accessible desktop yet takes a lifestyle approach.

    Best price
    $1034
  3. ASRock Vision 3D

    Price as reviewed £611.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small, stylish, stuffed full of features, connectivity and high-end yet frugal components; the home theatre PC to rule them all has arrived.

  4. Lenovo IdeaCentre A310

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this incredibly stylish all-in-one match Apple's iMac?

  5. Tranquil PC ixL

    Price as reviewed £689.73
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Built like a tank, completely silent and very attractive, the small ixL has the potential to be the best Home Theatre PC (HTPC) ever.

  6. Cyberpower Infinity i5 Achilles XT

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An overclocked Core i5, DirectX 11 gaming PC with a Full HD (1,080p) monitor and peripherals for £750!

  7. Samsung U200 All-in-One PC

    Price as reviewed £559.74
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Samsung enters the desktop PC market with this affordable 20in all-in-one PC.

  8. MSI Wind Top AE2220 Hi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £785.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one PC with Hi-Fi quality sound? Sounds too good to be true.

  9. OCUK Titan Xenomorph AVP Edition PC

    Price as reviewed £752.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Also Very Powerful Edition? Another overclocked gaming PC battles it out.

  10. Advent CBE1401 Centurion - AMD Watercooled Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can Advent make a comeback with this watercooled, overclocked DirectX 11 gaming PC?

  11. Scan 3XS i3 OC Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £702.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Scan's latest budget gaming system has one of Intel's new Core i3 processors overclocked to 4GHz at its heart.

  12. Asus EeeTop ET2203T – All In One PC

    Price as reviewed £811.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike most machines sporting the Eee prefix, Asus’ EeeTop ET2203T offers some powerful components, Blu-ray and a Full HD screen in this attractive all-in-one effort.

  13. Mesh Matrix II 955BE Hush

    Price as reviewed £823.45
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a complete gaming PC at a bargain price, Mesh's Matrix II 955BE Hush should be high on your list.

  14. HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows XP Pro and an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 sound good, but does the rest of HP's dc7900 hold up?

  15. Wired2Fire Diablo MaXcore Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Diablo MaXcore delivers diabolic gaming without costing your soul.