1. Medion Akoya P36888 Multimedia Center PC with Blu-ray

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought getting a powerful PC with Blu-ray was too expensive? Not anymore.

  2. Dell Studio Hybrid Desktop

    Price as reviewed £588.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell's Studio Hybrid might just be the solution for those after a Mac Mini but unwilling to defect to Apple.

  3. Acer Veriton M460

    Price as reviewed £549.45
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fed up of your chugging work system? If so, this quad-core business desktop might be the answer.

  4. HP Compaq dc7800p Ultra Slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £463.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP raises the bar again with its latest ultra small form factor desktop systems.

  5. Tranquil T7-HSA Home Server

    Price as reviewed £397.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tranquil PC provides us with a first look at the much vaunted new Windows Home Server platform. Will you be convinced?

  6. Dell Vostro 200

    Price as reviewed £645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's Vostro range might start at an eye catchingly low price but those options do tend to make things mount up.

  7. Medion 6486 PC

    Price as reviewed £548.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With Medion selling its wares through the supermarket behemoth, is this a case of Tesco Finest, Value or a combination of the two?

  8. HP Pavilion S3040

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small, stylish, and powerful. Has HP created the perfect family PC?

  9. HP dc7700 SFF (GE008ET)

    Price as reviewed £556.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    HP does business desktops well, but is the dc7700 the bargain it seems?

  10. Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Price as reviewed £622.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Intel technologies and a compact, future-proof design - what more could you want from a business orientated PC?

  11. Gateway GT5074b

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    More of an all-rounder than a gaming power house, Gateway's latest bargain PC hits Tesco's shelves.

  12. Gateway GM5066B

    Price as reviewed £499.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    No doubting it's a bargain but it's not for everyone.

  13. NEC PowerMate ML460 Pro

    Price as reviewed £515.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This vPro capable machine looks great and performs even better.

  14. HP Compaq dc7700p Ultra-slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Secure, dependable, and innovative. The perfect business desktop? Ed finds out.

  15. Lenovo IBM ThinkCentre A60 8700 (VOB46UK)

    Price as reviewed £411.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This dual-core machine from IBM looks great and packs a budget punch.