1. Acer Iconia W700

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A hybrid Windows 8 tablet that throws a desktop dock and Bluetooth keyboard into the fray

  2. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  3. Acer Aspire Revo RL100

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With 3D Blu-ray playback and an awesome touch remote, is this sleek, quiet machine truly the ultimate HTPC?

  4. Zotac ZBOX Blu-ray HD-ID34

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This stylish, slim and affordable HTPC has a lot to offer, including USB 3.0 support.

  5. ASRock Core 100HT-BD

    Price as reviewed £536.51
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nettop-sized HTPC offering desktop-like performance and features, including Blu-ray and USB 3.0.

  6. DinoPC Mini Carnivore

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this compact gaming PC all roar and no bite? Ardjuna finds out.

  7. Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Price as reviewed £630.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the snazzy Dell Inspiron Zino HD the ideal small home theatre PC?

  8. Apple Mac mini (Late 2009)

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Apple gives its smallest Mac yet another update.

  9. CyberPower Infinity i5 Hercules SE Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this compact gaming PC for under £600 live up to its mythological name?

  10. Mesh Cute - Small Form Factor PC

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its new Cute, Mesh has put together one of the best-value SFF systems around, but is it enough to convince?

  11. Advent PQG9002 PC

    Price as reviewed £519.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Advent presents a seemingly tempting quad-core PC with a passively-cooled motherboard and graphics card for just under £520.

  12. ViewSonic VPC100 - 19in All-in-One PC

    Price as reviewed £374.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ViewSonic extends its repertoire with an All-in-One PC, but is it ready to take on the established players?

  13. Asus Eee Top All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £429.93
    15 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ed takes a look at Asus' Atom-powered, touchscreen, all-in-one PC.

  14. Shuttle XVision X50 All-In-One Atom 330 PC

    Price as reviewed £534.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Shuttle's equivalent of the Asus Eee Top packs in a faster processor and tougher touchscreen.

  15. Sony VGC-JS1E All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £639.14
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony's cheapest all-in-one PC a worthy contender for your cash?