Home » Contact us

Contact TrustedReviews

News - Got a Story?

For news submissions or information contact:

news@trustedreviews.com

Editorial

Evan Kypreos

Editor

evan_kypreos@trustedreviews.com

Andy Vandervell

Deputy Editor

andy_vandervell@trustedreviews.com

Andrew Williams

Senior Reviews and Features Editor

andrew@trustedreviews.com

Michael Sawh

Reviews Editor

michael@trustedreviews.com

Advertising Sales

Chris Dicker

Digital Business Director

chris_dicker@ipcmedia.com

Publishing

Geoff Richards

Digital Business Manager

geoff_richards@ipcmedia.com

Address

Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street, London SE1 0FU