Home / Contact us

Contact TrustedReviews

Editorial

Evan Kypreos

Editorial Director

evan.kypreos@trustedreviews.com

Andy Vandervell

Acting Editor

andy.vandervell@trustedreviews.com

James Laird

News & Features Editor

james.laird@trustedreviews.com

Sean Keach

Deputy News & Features Editor

sean.keach@trustedreviews.com

Joe Roberts

Senior Staff Writer

joe.roberts@trustedreviews.com

Alastair Stevenson

Reviews Editor

alastair.stevenson@trustedreviews.com

Max Parker

Mobiles & Tablets Editor

max.parker@trustedreviews.com

Brett Phipps

Games Editor

brett.phipps@trustedreviews.com

Michael Passingham

Computing Editor

michael.passingham@trustedreviews.com

Richard Easton

Wearables & Fitness Editor

richard.easton@trustedreviews.com

Ced Yuen

Home Tech Editor

ced.yuen@trustedreviews.com

Advertising Sales

Chris Dicker

Digital Business Director

chris.dicker@timeinc.com

Publishing

Louise Howells

Digital Marketing Manager

louise.howells@trustedreviews.com

Address

Pinehurst 2, Pinehurst Road, Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, Hants, GU14 7BF