Home / Contact us

Contact TrustedReviews

Editorial

Evan Kypreos

Editor

evan.kypreos@trustedreviews.com

Andy Vandervell

Deputy Editor

andy.vandervell@trustedreviews.com

James Laird

News & Features Editor

james.laird@trustedreviews.com

Sean Keach

Deputy News & Features Editor

sean.keach@trustedreviews.com

Alastair Stevenson

Reviews Editor

alastair.stevenson@trustedreviews.com

Max Parker

Mobiles Editor

max.parker@trustedreviews.com

Brett Phipps

Games Editor

brett.phipps@trustedreviews.com

Michael Passingham

Computing Editor

michael.passingham@trustedreviews.com

Joe Roberts

Senior Staff Writer

joe.roberts@trustedreviews.com

Advertising Sales

Chris Dicker

Digital Business Director

chris.dicker@timeinc.com

Publishing

Louise Howells

Digital Marketing Manager

louise.howells@trustedreviews.com

Address

Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street, London SE1 0FU