Canon Legria HF20 pictures

1 of 7 pictures

Canon Legria HF20
Canon Legria HF20

7 Pictures - Canon Legria HF20

  • Canon Legria HF20
  • Canon Legria HF20
  • Canon Legria HF20
  • Canon Legria HF20
  • Canon Legria HF20
  • Canon Legria HF20
  • Legria HF20 Digital Camcorder (Flash Memory - 16:9 - 6.9 cm 2.70" Active Matrix TFT Colour LCD - 15x Optical/300x Digital - 32 GB Flash Memory)

Ken Dublin

April 18, 2009, 8:56 pm

Thanks James for telling it like it is!


First review that's answered all my questions...HF11 here I come!!

James Morris

April 19, 2009, 2:08 am

Glad to be of service!

Derek

April 20, 2009, 10:05 pm

I'm been considering camcorders at around 𧽂 and narrowed my search to ...


Panasonic HDC-SD200


Canon HF10


With low light performance being important your Canon HF20 review makes it clear the Canon HF200 is not an option.


Buying 16GB Class 6 memory for the HDC-SD200 at 㿅 I don't see as an issue.


Which camera would you recommend?

James Morris

April 21, 2009, 7:31 pm

@Derek Have you considered the Canon HF100? You can still pick that model up for a very keen price. The Panasonic HDC-SD200 should beat it (just) in low light, but it's also more expensive.

Charlie0166

April 27, 2009, 8:42 pm

Hi James, and thanks for the really helpful reviews. I have been sitting on the fence for a while now, but need to get on with making a purchase. I must confess to finding the naming hierachy confusing so don't always end up comparing like for like, but got to the point of choosing the HF11, working on a budget of 𧾦. Is there anything else I should consider (particularly Sony as I can get a friends and family discount that amounts to around 20%)


Many thanks

James Morris

April 28, 2009, 4:58 am

Well, if you can get 20% off Sony, hold off until Saturday. I finally have something to show you! It might change your mind.

Charlie0166

May 1, 2009, 8:53 pm

OOOOhhhhh - do tell. It's nearly saturday.......

James Morris

May 2, 2009, 9:14 pm

It's Saturday now!

comments powered by Disqus